Obama…Remove Foot From Mouth!

Yesterday as Barack Hussein Obama made the rounds on television and radio, one radio disc jockey asked him about his comment about his white grandmother.  And what is Obama’s response??? 

“The point I was making was not that my grandmother harbors any racial animosity — she doesn’t,” he said. “But she is a typical white person who, you know, if she sees somebody on the street that she doesn’t know, there is a reaction. That has been bred into our experiences that don’t go away and that sometimes come out in the wrong way.”

I take huge offense to this statement.  Our police, security guards, airport authorities etc. are not allowed to racially profile in an attempt to keep America safe.  But now Barack Hussein Obama has the right to lump all white people as typically  reacting to black people in a particular way?  This man is pathetic and I’ve had it.  Don’t you dare tell me that I act a certain way to black people on the street simply because I’m white.  As a matter of fact, when I was nineteen I was headed in to a business meeting at a pizza parlor when I was robbed at gunpoint by a black man who stole my purse and dragged me toward a back alley where I was thankfully able to break free from his grasp and get to safety.  Was I weary of black males after that?  You bet.  Was I weary before that??? Nope.  After I regained my sense of safety several months after my mugging did I think twice about black men in the street?  Nope.  If I were to behave as Barack Hussein Obama suggests, I would be restless and irritable any time I went in public as there are black people everywhere.  This is a terrible statement to make and I want it brought to the forefront and NOT forgotten.  This is a man who wants to lead our country???  He is the one making everything about race.  Mr. Obama…you are half white and don’t forget it.  This supposed great speech he made the other day?  How come when I heard it I was disgusted?  I see right through this man that the media compares to messiah equality.  Let’s not forget that he adamantly refuses to wear the flag on his lapel because he won’t pledge his allegiance to the flag.  In the video below, you’ll see the democrats with their hands over their hearts during the National Anthem…but not Barack Hussein Obama.  He has his hands very deliberately held down below his waist.  Less than a hundred years ago, he would have been charged with treason and his sorry heine would have been hanging from a platform somewhere…white or black!  I believe this is a man to fear.  When we have someone who want to run the greatest and most powerful country in the world, yet he doesn’t want to honor our flag???  That makes me very curious as to how a meeting with Iranian, Saudi Arabian and other middle Eastern officials would truly go down.  Is he going to show his allegiance for them?  I hope that those of you who are falling for his rhetoric will have their eyes opened.  I have enclosed a few videos that may help shed some light!

By the way…I am from the great state of Illinois where unfortunately Barack Hussein Obama is from and he hasn’t done crap for this state!  The only thing he’s known for around here is being pals with Oprah!

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

