Words To Live By

I’ll make this short and sweet.  It is self explanatory so no need for a lengthy blog post here.  “LET YOUR YES BE YES AND YOUR NO BE NO.”  If everyone stuck to this BASIC rule of thumb, the world would be a much happier place.  These are words I definitely live by but that I find most people I come across to be lacking of.  And to be honest, it quite dumbfounds me.  It seems it would be common sense and natural human behavior to live by these words, but I guess it is not.  So any of you youngsters out there looking for a life lesson (yeah right) let me say that the words you speak and the spirit you present is how you will be perceived.  This can be an awesome tool if used with tact, class, and authenticity.  But when you speak out of both sides of your mouth, you lead an example of indecisiveness and weakness!  That’s what Jo Jo says…

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

