A Wolf in Sheep’s Clothing

My heart is heavy today.  There is a very grave issue pressing in my community.  In a matter of days, the largest Planned Parenthood abortion clinic in the country will be opening in my city.  I have prayed each morning that God will intervene to prevent this clinic from opening.  I am proud of my community though.  They have stood up against an endlessly tolerant society to declare this morrally wrong.  Each morning I open the paper to see what developments have been made.  And each time I see progression.  Whether it’s the several hundred praying and picketing against the clinic compared to the twelve (yes 12), who showed up to show their support of abortion.   My community has made an overwhelminlgly clear statement that we do not want this in our city.  And now even the mayor has stepped in to appoint counsel due to the devious way the Planned Parenthood received their permit.  They used a different name and tried to slide on through.  God is hearing our prayers and though it seems we may be up against Goliath, we all know what happened to Goliath in the end.  I urge everyone to pray for intercession so that this abortion clinic never opens its doors for one single day.

One Response to “A Wolf in Sheep’s Clothing”

  1. saynsumthn Says:

    Here is a tool that exposes Planned Parenthood for who they really are: Maafa21. Check it out at: http://www.maafa21.com

Leave a Reply

